The First State Bank of Bloomington is a locally managed bank. Our team members and our board of directors know this area because they live here.

The board of directors posing together at a board table and smiling

Back Row, Left to Right: Matt Parson, President; Michael Atwood, Director & Chief Financial Officer;
Front Row, Left to Right: Patricia Grogg, Director; John Corley, Chairman of the Board

Board of Directors

NameTitle
John W. Corley Chairman of the Board
Matt Parson President & Chief Executive Officer
Michael Atwood Director & Chief Financial Officer
Patricia A. Grogg Director
Eric Hjerpe Director

Management Team

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Matt Parson President & Chief Executive Officer 662-0411 mparson@fsbcorp.com
Jennifer Doran Vice President & Senior Trust Officer 662-0411 jdoran@fsbcorp.com
Randy W. Bruenger Vice President & Cashier 662-0411 rbruenger@fsbcorp.com
Heather Mariotti Vice President of Retail Banking & Financial Advisor 662-0411 hmariotti@fsbcorp.com
Matt Lauritzen Vice President & Consumer Lending 662-0411 mlauritzen@fsbcorp.com
Mindy Allen Westminster Village
& Luther Oaks Manager
(309) 663-7124
(309) 820-0500
mallen@fsbcorp.com
Beverly Murphy Operations Officer Heyworth (309) 473-2828 bmurphy@fsbcorp.com
Sean Dardis Marketing Coordinator & Business Development Officer (309) 662-0411 sdardis@fsbcorp.com
Laura Kinney Vice President, Compliance & Risk Management (309) 662-0411 lkinney@fsbcorp.com
Jim Hochstatter SVP, Chief Operations Officer (217) 762-9431 jhochstatter@fsbcorp.com