The First State Bank of Bloomington is a locally managed bank. Our team members and our board of directors know this area because they live here.

The board of directors posing together at a board table and smiling

Back Row, Left to Right: Matt Parson, President; Michael Atwood, Director & Chief Financial Officer;
Front Row, Left to Right: Patricia Grogg, Director; John Corley, Chairman of the Board

Board of Directors

John W. Corley Chairman of the Board
Matt Parson President & Chief Executive Officer
Michael Atwood Director & Chief Financial Officer
Patricia A. Grogg Director
Eric Hjerpe Director

Management Team

Matt Parson President & Chief Executive Officer 662-0411
Jennifer Doran Vice President & Senior Trust Officer 662-0411
Randy W. Bruenger Vice President & Cashier 662-0411
Heather Mariotti Vice President of Retail Banking & Financial Advisor 662-0411
Matt Lauritzen Vice President & Consumer Lending 662-0411
Mindy Allen Westminster Village
& Luther Oaks Manager
(309) 663-7124
(309) 820-0500
Beverly Murphy Operations Officer Heyworth (309) 473-2828
Sean Dardis Marketing Coordinator & Business Development Officer (309) 662-0411
Laura Kinney Vice President, Compliance & Risk Management (309) 662-0411
Jim Hochstatter SVP, Chief Operations Officer (217) 762-9431